Statements Plus Compliance Solutions Inc

Compliance Solutions Inc
HomeServicesAbout UsTestimonialsContact Us

 

Welcome!

Statements Plus Compliance Solutions Inc is YOUR solution for complete OSHA Consulting.

Phone:  763-271-1924

Fax: 763-271-1925

Email:  Leanne@StatementsPlusComplianceSolutions.com 

 

Additional Training Opportunities held at our Monticello office:


"Make-Up" OSHA training for those that missed at their office:  Friday January 5, 2018   9-11am;    Friday March 2, 2018  12-2pm;  Friday May 18, 2018   3-5pm


Radiaiton Safety Officer training: Friday February 9, 2018  9-10:30am;   Friday May 18, 2018  1:30-3pm;   Wednesdy October 10, 2018  3-4:30pm


New In-Office OSHA Officer  training: Friday January 5, 2018  12-2pm;   Friday April 13, 2018  12-2pm;  Wednesday September 12, 2018  3-5pm

 

American Heart CPR class:  Wednesday June 6, 2018 12-4pm ;  Wednesday November 7, 2018 12-4pm 

 

 Infection Control "Boot Camp": Wednesday June 13, 2018 8-12pm; Tuesday August 21, 2018 8-12pm; Friday November 9, 2018 8-12pm